Logon is active on EVERY Referee Management Site. This allows all of the actions within the Site to be attributed to the proper individuals. Only functions that require authorization (e.g. SelfAssign, etc.) require that the Visitor logon to the Site. Other, non-sensitive information can remain "public".
Each User must set his or her own password. We strongly recommend the following guidelines: